One Final Bit Of News

I just got off the phone with my second source in the search for the elusive Morgan. One of the reasons I had such a difficult time was that I didn’t remember that Morgan isn’t his first name, it’s his last. When I was reminded of this, it immediately came back to me.

My source didn’t keep in touch with him after leaving the city of our undergrad university, although he did go back and Morgan was there. It’s enough to say that they didn’t see eye to eye on some things and each went their separate ways. Based on what their differences were, and knowing both too well, the source’s admonition that he isn’t worth looking up is advice I’m going to take.

So, there goes my last hope of trying to free myself from a tie to Glenn. It was a long, long-shot, but it was one that could have possibly worked.

Comments are closed.